35 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Changing my profile as I haven't been on in awhile and thinking I'm different these days, and I'm looking for something different. My short-term Minnesota plan (originally from New England), has turned into a semi-long-term Minnesota plan. So here I am. And I'm looking for a friend to hang out with and go here and there with. I'm not sure if I'm looking for long-term love, right now I'd like to go out, listen to some music, have a glass of wine, watch a movie, play a board game, and go for a walk (with your dog hopefully).
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working at a local hospital, and that's going pretty well for me. I do secretarial types of things.
I’m really good at
I'm good at meeting new people and chatting with most anyone. Learning new languages has been a strength and I'm very comfortable traveling around.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my friendly nature . . . yes, I am tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
At this moment . . . I'm reading a John Grisham, I can't get Gangnam Style out of my head (I listened to K-Pop before this though), the last movie I saw at the theater was a Wes Anderson film, I love Thai/Korean/Vietnamese/Japanese/Mexican food . . . .
The six things I could never do without
One thing I could never do without is a bucket list of new places I'd like to travel . . . .
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at work . . . I work night shift with an odd schedule.
You should message me if
Email me if you think this video of a chimpanzee learning to ride a segway is funny. It makes me laugh harder everytime I watch it.