Amanloud
26Roseville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Amanloud
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Amanda. I own a very lovable Dog ( my baby). I go to school and work full time. Trying to major in Computer Information Systems. I am occasionally shy but I do tend to talk a lot about random topics. I love books, watching anime and playing video games in my down time.

P.S. Mainly looking for new friends to hang/ text with or game with on my free time and
What I’m doing with my life
I have a lust for many great things in this world: great food( sushi always), great friends( love them to death) and great adventures( mainly my vacations to expos).
I’m really good at
learning something
The first things people usually notice about me
that I am outgoing, sociable , and my friends thing I am adorable, but sometime i have to disagree lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading (hunger games, twilight,Harry potter, Anita Blake, manga).
I love anime, grey's anatomy, scandal, the vampire diaries,the originals, the walking dead, and many more.
I love dogs and kids.
My music choice consist of Frank Ocean, Drake, the Weeknd, Rihanna, Chris brown, Sevyn Streeter, Bruno Mars, SoMo and many more..
Six things I could never do without
laptop ( addicted to League of legends )
xbox ( to watch anime mostly)
dog ( Labs are so adorable)
bed ( cant get enough of it )
music (all day every day even to sleep sometimes )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to save more money for my vacation
when my next day off is so i can sleep
that there is never enough time to watch all my shows
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing watching TV/anime,
my love/hate relationship with my game
trying to hang out with friends when we all aren't busy its hard sometimes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dislike my middle name
You should message me if
if you want a new friend , we can go grab coffee or lunch sometime or play video games if you live to far :)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion