31Beaverton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So, I guess I might have been a little too open and scared away potential matches, let's try this again.

Hi my name is Jeremy. I am a nice or "good" guy, I try to be friendly and treat people right. I tend to be a pretty shy around new people, and even after I have opened up I am not very talkative. I have a more "listen and respond"approach, more of a follower then a leader, more submissive then dominate. I almost never get mad, I am an open book, you can ask me anything.

so what am I looking for? I am looking to make friends(or more) who are willing to show me how to have a good time out in the real world, to have new experiences and learn new things. This could be anything from karaoke, to dancing, to bar hopping or whatever, If it isn't dangerous, ill try it at least once.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently don't know what I am doing. I don't have any plans and I don't know what I want to do. It is a work in progress.
I am open to suggestions.
I’m really good at
Playing video/card/board games. Yeah that is pretty much it, trying to get out to try new things, maybe I have some talents I don't know about?
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually don't notice me, I am pretty average I think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, too many to count. I like Sci-fi/fantasy fiction. Lord of the rings/Mote in God's eye/Game of thrones... stuff like that.

Movies, I like to watch lots of movies too, don't really care for TV. when it comes to movies I will pretty much watch anything that doesn't have a crap storyline, yes even animated children's movies... those are actually some of the best.

Music I usually don't listen to music, and if I do it is usually a video game soundtrack/song like I will listen to anything though, except most country or rap(there are some good ones, but most of it I can't stand)

Food well... pretty much anything that has beef or chicken in it ill give a try. I like bacon too, but not ham... and believe it or not I don't like seafood at all. you can have it! as for styles of food, Italian mainly followed by Mexican, also burgers! I wouldn't mind going out and expanding my food experiences.
Six things I could never do without
My computer
The Internet
MTG(magic the gathering)
my games
and my friends who have helped me experience new things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to change how I am to be a better person.
Wondering why society has to make everything so needlessly complicated.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or Sitting in front of my computer :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know how to swim, ride a bike, or drive, and I still live with my parents.
You should message me if
Lets start with why you shouldn't message me.
You want to make fun of me, or your a grammar Nazi. I know my spelling/grammar can be atrocious.

You should message me if you found anything in this profile interesting, have a question, want to play some games (meet up or online) want to hang out or teach me something.

also I don't care about match/friend/enemy %. If we don't agree on something we can talk about it :)
The two of us