24 Coventry, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! Im amanda. im 20 years old. I'm a simple girl. I'm looking for a fun n outgoing girl. Who is real n honest. :)
im not on here everyday but i am on facebook. soo feel free to look me up>

I am outgoing, fun, and trustworthy
What I’m doing with my life
working, gotta make that dough. im saving to get my own place and go to school. not sure for what yet.
I’m really good at
dancing, drawing and making people happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my big brown eyes and my outgoing personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i listen to everything (rock, hip hop, pop, rap, country) my fav. singer is Britney spears and kesha!, i love horror movies (friday the 13th, halloween, dead alive, cube, carrie, the rage, etc) Jason vorrhees is my fav.! fav. tv shows are family guy, super jail, sponge bob, all the old 90s cartoons! fav. book is a child called it. fav food is pizza, burgers and anything sweet. im also really into the 50s-80s. the music, clothes and movies.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, music, camera, food, money!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things i wanna do befor i die.
On a typical Friday night I am
out chilling around with my friends. always trying to find something new and fun to do!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
you think you match up to me good or if you just wanna get to know me more! ( =