Amber-Rose8
24 Newport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Amber-Rose8
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to travel, I'm a pre law history major at NKU. I'm addicted to reddit, and I'm looking to meet new people. I also love to read, write, and speak German. I enjoy hiking, rock climbing, swimming, and I am up for anything new!

I'm quirky, a little shy until I get to know you, and a kid at heart. I'm a little awkward, but I believe life is worth living positive and free, I don't let anything phase me!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm hoping to graduate with a history degree and get into law school. I want to see the world! I've studied abroad for 6 months in Germany, and am going to Athens this summer. I need to see the world, and I will.
I’m really good at
Art, I love all art mediums. I'm an avid reader as well. I also play flute and piccolo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm 5'9 which is quite tall for a girl.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My all time favorite book is the Count of Monte Cristo, but I will read anything I can get my hands on. My movies would be either Inglorious Basterds, Hot Fuzz, or V for Vendetta, but I also love the Disney classics. I love tv shows, mostly British ones like Sherlock, Doctor Who, and Merlin, but Psych, Community, and Big Bang Theory are also fantastic.
The six things I could never do without
Showering. I have to shower every day. That's about the only thing I could not live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world and how to see more of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, unfortunately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm new to the dating world.
You should message me if
You want to find out more about me!
More