Amber0129
22Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Amber0129
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Something about myself... I am a fun loving woman who loved new experiences and trying new things. I am a curvy (yes, curvy! The body type that overwhelms small minds) Georgia born woman with passion in conversation and action. I believe that I have no right to judge someone to the point of disrespect (everyone deserves a basic level of respect as a living being). I am open to different backgrounds and ways of life and I find it interesting to learn about them. I loooove dogs and plan on adopting one. I love wine, Mexican food, beaches, clubbing, all the way down to walking around my home naked all day because why not? There is much much more so If you're interested from here my inbox is open 😊
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full time MOT student and spend most of my time studying and catching up on sleep that I lose from studying haha.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty funny (or so I've been told), I'm a great planner, and a fantastic mixologist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is Flowers for Algernon. Favorite movie is pretty broad but August Rush, coraline, Harry potter, rush hour. Shows orange is the new black, attack on titan, chewing gum, dear white people, family guy, glow, harlots. Music (anything). Food: I love Mexican, Italian, and Caribbean.
Six things I could never do without
Phone (lol)
A hair tie
Headphones
Blistex (but I constantly lose it)
Coconut oil
Cheddar Chex mix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel next and how to get there.
My future family (some thing I really look forward to)
Finishing my masters so that I can finally relax.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up on sleep, watching YouTube, Netflix, or hulu while eating Chipotle.
You should message me if
You can hold a conversation. I enjoy getting to know people but I'm not carrying the conversation for you.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion