26 Wellington, New Zealand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ooooohh this is the difficult part.. Saying something about myself cause i prefer you knowing me than me letting you know.. Anyway, here it goes..

I am a Filipina but currently residing in Singapore. Im working here as sales consultant for perfumes and cosmetics. Im a single mom with a 2 year old girl.. She is not with me now and hopefully i can get her soon... I not married too..

Uhm what else can i say? I like playing sports too but due to my shifting schedules in my work, i often play anymore.. During my off days i just stay at home, do housekeeping and rest. Sometimes, i go out with my friends and hang around.. Well, im an outgoing type of person. I make the most of my life.. I hate to be alone cause i tend to be lonely. Im very talkative too so im sorry for those quiet type of guys. They might find me annoying if ever :)... And i love to laugh.. You can easily make me laugh.. Thats for sure!

I guess this is enough.. I will update it if i learned something new about myself lol
What I’m doing with my life
Work... House... Work.... House
If rest days, I run or go to the mall. I hang out with my friends and go anywhere where we can enjoy.
I’m really good at
Singing with wrong lyrics hahahaha
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes ( they say its very expressive)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No preferences at all
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My soulmate lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If i tell will it still be private?
You should message me if
U want to have an intelligent conversation and not hunting for casual sex partner