Ambrotious88
28 Kingwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ambrotious88
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am who I am, take if or leave it. I feel that I tend to be a happier person and I'm pretty out going but I can also stay home and relax. I think that everyone deserves one chance, but second chances are limited...I am currently a student, but if I can find the right job while being a student, then that may change my unemployed status. I enjoy working for what I want and I am trying to change my physical health for....well, health, lol.

I've kind of run out of thoughts for now, enjoy your wandering!
What I’m doing with my life
Im going to school to better myself, and give my child a wonderful life.
I’m really good at
I rarely meet a stranger. I am good at making friends wherever I go. I am good at remembering song lyrics but not the title or the artist, lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I talk a lot, not gonna lie....and loudly....Either that or my hair, lots of comments on the color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Paranormal romance, as most women

Movies- WAY too many to list.

Music- A mixture of everything...except the screamo stuff. Not my cup of tea.

Shows- Most Adult Swim shows, Once Upon A Time, True Blood, Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Big Bang Theory, American Horror Story: Coven

Food- I LOOOOOVE Italian!
The six things I could never do without
My child
Books
Education
Laughter
Music/dancing
Water (for drinking, bathing, and swimming)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what it may hold
On a typical Friday night I am
Homework, cleaning, getting things ready for next week. It's so exciting! Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm still scared of the dark, I have to sleep with the bathroom light on....
You should message me if
If you're interested, and not creepy or as old as my dad. Sorry guys, but I do have an age limit, lol.
More