30 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I suppose we will go with just a few adjectives, and some nouns for now and follow up with a few short sentences:

Driven, Witty, Passionate, Heart, Optimistic, Intelligent, A Thinker, Rational, Philosopher, Underdog Mentality, Easygoing, Balanced, Humorous, A Listener, Italian, New Jersey

I am not shy, but dislike very large groups. I am more of a one-on-one, small group type. I believe growth is accomplished through life challenges and new experiences. I'm not one to sit around and wait for things to happen, there is so much to see and do.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently living in Baltimore, MD working in business. I live for vacations and new places. I try to go snowboarding at least once a year out west and am looking to plan a trip to South America or Europe in the near future. I keep a bucket list of all the places I want to go and things I want to do. I am liking Baltimore and looking to learn more about the cities and surrounding areas. I like to stay active and play basketball, dodgeball, volleyball, as well as run.
I’m really good at
Taking things apart and putting them back together, listening, being rational and judgement free, communicating and being approachable. I'm a goal setter and list maker, so I would have to say I excel at keeping my eyes on the big picture and always moving forward.
The first things people usually notice about me
I suppose as of last year my glasses, then my eyes. Also, my approach to life and fun-loving, sarcastic humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Prophet, The Tipping Point, Think & Grow Rich, The Alchemist, Rocky, The Big Lebowski, Boondock Saints, Forrest Gump, Back to the Future, Benjamin Button, Saving Private Ryan, The Dark Knight, The Replacements, Jay Z, Eminem, Bon Jovi, Bruce Springsteen, Frank Sinatra, Dashboard, Anything with bass I can dance to (when drinking of course), Hibachi is my favorite hands down, steak, pizza, Mexican food, tapas because you can mix and match your dinner
The six things I could never do without
1. "La Familia Primero"
2. The Open Road
3. The Beach
4. My Snowboard
5. Red Wine
6. I keep a basketball in the trunk of my car at all's my escape
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My path, my journey, where I'm at and where I'm going, and how I will define my future. How I need to stare at the sky more, catch a few more sunsets, and ease my overactive mind.

On a less serious note, how I need to improve my cooking abilities and could use a little help, how now that I have glasses I can read much easier and started reading quite a bit more which makes me happy, what cities I still need to visit, how I will soon by checking Boston off of my bucket list come Nov 2012
On a typical Friday night I am
with good friends and the people I care about most.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was little, my three older sisters would embarrass me, and I was afraid to bring a girl home to meet them.....smh
You should message me if
You can recommend to me new restaurants and places I should check out in the city and surrounding areas. Also, if you enjoy good conversation, SARCASM, and a little levity in your day as well as a bit of depth.