AmericanLion
28 Woodinville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AmericanLion
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Updated November 2013

I may not be the tall dark and handsome type, but I am charming charismatic and fun. I pride myself on being able to connect with anyone, and I enjoy going out on the town to meet new people and make new friends.

I am a christen, and a Libertarian (I vote based on the candidates quality not their party). I never force my beliefs on anyone, my beliefs are my personal journey.

I am an idealist, a dreamer and a romantic. To me the world is a beautiful place full of inspiration and wonder. I throw all of myself into the moment, that includes love and work.

My ideal girl
She should be genuine of heart and enjoy having fun. innocence and cuteness go along way with me, makes me feel protective.

She should want more out of life then a simple existence. But I'm fine if she doesn't know what yet.
What I’m doing with my life
I am very ambitious with no intention for settling on mediocrity. If you want a "normal life" don't bother messaging me. Right now I am working in the insurance industry. I work hard and I am well paid. My plan is to build for my future.

I never went to college, instead I spent 3 years working on my first business, which I learned a lot from. I also working with a few mentors to hone my skills. This was my education.
I’m really good at
Philosophy, deep conversations, light hearted fun, flirting, and life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Positive attitude. I normally approach people and introduce myself. I've been accused of flirting consistently by my friends, but I consider it being friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Angels & Airwaves, Rise Against, Three Days Grace, Mumford and Sons, Flogging Molly, Goo Goo Dolls, All American Rejects, the Killers and many others. I'm cool with country, but not really into rap.

Movies: Romantic comedy, action, science fiction, block busters.

Shows: Daily show and Colbert report.

Books: I read alot of biography, mostly PT Barnum and Henry Ford. Also think and Grow Rich (you get extra points for knowing this book).

Food: I'm huge on Italian, but I'm willing to try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Power, love, money, family, friends, and ambition.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This is an easy one, most of my thoughts are on love and money. I'm a romantic, and I'm always happy to see a romantic comedy or come up with a new why to show my love. Money is a big part of my desire, I love the status and freedom that it gives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. Maybe a bar or maybe some place new. Sometimes I'm happy to stay home a snuggle up as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get hit on by gay dudes a lot. Not sure what that one means, haha.
You should message me if
If you want to find that moment when life as you know it has changed forever.

PS. Please don't message me if you're boring.
More