32 Emeryville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm no longer in my 20s however I'm very charismatic and it's very easy for me to get along with everyone.

Nowadays I enjoy a nice book, huge videogame geek, biking, working out and eating and living a healthy lifestyle.

Mostly work occupies me and just rebuilding myself from the excessive lifestyle choices i've made before.

More or less exciting about my motorcycle, new home, cooking, baking, and grilling.
What I’m doing with my life
Moved into a new house and very excited to work on it. Currently painted all the walls to a soft yellow, then ripped out all the carpets to find beautiful cedar floors. Sanded and re-stained the floors.. simply put that's my life now.

I'm no longer in my 20s and I prefer quiet nights now than rowdy ones.
I’m really good at
Graphic design, webpage design, writing birthday cards, citing quotes, and dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The girl with the dragon tattoo, Wind-up Bird Chronicle, The Miso Soup, The Graduate, Scrubs, How I met your mother, Bon Jovi, Ramones, and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Game of Thrones
On a typical Friday night I am
When I want a nice meal I go out on dates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't swim =(
You should message me if
superb grammar is a huge turn-on
loves Shakespeare
has the ability to cook food from scratch
cite corny quotes from horrible yet funny movies
that can parallel park well
loves seafood and someone that doesn't love seafood