55 Campbell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My primary goal here right now is to find friends of any age and gender to blaze with and/or have fun doing whatever you like.

I'm very easygoing, and love to relax and joke around, no matter what I'm doing. I'm happy to learn new things and develop new interests. I'm open minded and I try to be respectful of all viewpoints.

I'm not very interested in playing the dating game. I am available, but that doesn't have to play any part in our being friends. And if you are looking for romance, I prefer to build that on a foundation of friendship with the honesty and mutual respect that entails.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying the moments as they pass by. Time is the real currency of life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Please feel free to turn me on to new things!

I enjoy almost every movie I see.

I usually listen to Rock, Disco, 80's, Electronica; I want more variety in my life. Please help!

I don't care much for TV, celebrities, or sports. I absolutely despise laugh tracks and commercials. I do like The Colbert Report, Daily Show, Futurama, Family Guy, etc.

I'm a bit health conscious. I like spicy foods, and red wine. I *love* garlic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you're considering the possibility of a romantic relationship with me, please inquire and I'll gladly share. If you just want to be friends, you won't care.
You should message me if
you're not that picky and you just want to see if we can be friends. I'm open to meeting anyone who wants to meet me.

I appreciate any feedback if anything on my profile is confusing, or if you have any suggestions. I also welcome any discussions you may wish to have on any of the questions.