AmieStupple
21 Maidstone, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AmieStupple
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Amie, 20 years old and originally from Kent. I live in London whilst I study for my degree in Education Studies (which is not the same as teaching), with my hopes of one day becoming either a teacher, maybe something in the police force, maybe something to do with educational policies, or maybe something completely different.
I was completely sure I wanted to teach when I went off to university, however now I am not as sure.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently attending University of Greenwich studying Educational studies in hopes of one day becoming a primary school teacher. I am currently in my second year, which ends end of April, so hopefully I shall be graduating in 2016...
I’m really good at
I did ceramics at sixth form, and that was a lot of fun. However with life in general, I am pretty good at not really knowing what to do with myself
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, and the fact I have two different coloured eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite books would be The Harry Potter series, and the Lord of the Rings series, the Da Vinci Code, Angles and Demons, The fault in our Stars.
Favourite Movies are action/superhero, I love the Avengers and Iron Man films (The newest one is great) and Thor, and The Batman series is good too. I love Warhorse, the newest star trek film
My favourite TV Shows at the moment are BBC Sherlock and Supernatural, maybe throw in a little Doctor Who too. I also love anything that Seth Macfarlane does (Family Guy, American Dad), How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory.
I seriously cant choose a favourite music genre, it all depends on the mood that I am in. But I love all genre's from Rock Music to Classical, Indie to pop.
And all foods apart from fish
The six things I could never do without
The internet
My phone
Music
Money
My bed
My cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything... Too much of the time...
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes at work, otherwise with my family or friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is private.... Its a secret
You should message me if
you want to have a chat!

And if you want meet maybe? I'm free most of the week :)
More