Amir79
37 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Amir79
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Welcome visitor,
I hate writing about myself and not very good at it, so this should be short.
I spent my childhood in Paris and moved to Toronto in my early teens.
I enjoy spending time with friends at home, or on a patio. I like sports and being active in generally.
I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone to hang out with, go out, be active, and travel with. A life partner to share all the awesome things life has to offer.
I have some cooking skills but need to diversify my repertoire. I'm awesome on a BBQ (what guy isn't). I'm told I'm neat, responsible, respectful, sarcastic, funny (crack myself up all the time so it must be true) and easy-going.
I do my best to treat people like I would like to be treated but selfish people piss me off.
So that's pretty much me! I'll leave the rest for when we meet.
(this didn't end up being short)

Good luck everyone!!
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the marine industry in sales. Trying to enjoy life to the fullest with the important people in my life.
I’m really good at
Helping my friends out, problem solving, arranging things to make room for more things, making a fool of myself which sometimes translates into making people laugh.
And so much more I can't remember right now. Haha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Shantaram, Game of Thrones, Alchemist, A brief history of time.

Movies: Star Wars, Shawshank Redemption, Seven, Black Hawk Down, Inception and more.
I prefer action, sci-fi, adventure, comedies and thrillers.

TV: Game of Thrones, Son's of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, True Detective are some of my favorites.

Music: Mostly Rock/Alternative/Metal/PunkRock/Indy but I do listen to some other stuff from time to time. Mumford & Sons, Coheed and Cambria, Pearl Jam, Muse, etc...
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Some sort of physical activity
4. iPad
5. Internet
6. Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A split between daydreaming and things I'd like to accomplish in the future. How great it would be to win the lottery and where I would like to go on vacation next.
Wait, that sounds like I don't think much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to the gym. Hanging out with the guys somewhere or just laying low catching up on whatever needs catching up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm????
You should message me if
You are interested in chatting or meeting because you think I'm awesome and witty!!
More