Amizerek
30 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Amizerek
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going guy who appreciates the littles things in life. I enjoy sports, working out, and love trying new bars/restaurants. I travel as much as possible and try to live life to the fullest. Looking for a girl who is well put together with similar interests and a good sense of humor.
I’m really good at
Recommending restaurants and bars, playing poker, cooking omelets.
The first things people usually notice about me
Face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Seinfeld, Tosh.O, Entourage, Family Guy, How to make it in America, Workaholics, Top Chef.

Music: Avicii, SHM, Tiesto, Alesso, Madeon, EDM etc.. Dave Matthews, Third Eye Blind, pretty much everything.

Movies: The hangover, wedding crashers, old school, Charlie and the chocolate factory, Superbad, Christmas vacation, Up, inception.

Books: Currently reading 'medium raw' by Anthony Bourdain. Enjoy a good Tucker Max tale.

Food: Anything and everything. Love trying new restaurants and mixology bars.
The six things I could never do without
No particular order:

1) Gym
2) Family & Friends
3) Music
4) A good laugh
5) Vodka
6) Chapstick
You should message me if
Like sports and working out (or can at least tolerate watching a little football on Sundays, after brunch of course).

You are confident, assertive, adventurous, and can motivate me to go out on a Friday night after a long work week.

Oh yeah, and good style is a plus.
More