30Richmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved to expecting good things from this place and people around here..I recently graduated and currently working for a company in Richmond...New experience and new people...i hope i will get used to ...
I ve recently started my professional career but i have a goal to save up enough money to start my small business in the future, have my own big house and happy family.
Besides work..i love to hangout with friends, listen music, play guitar, draw and many more..I think its about the person you do things with..not the things you do...if i have a good company ..i love everything...umm..i think thats it for now..
What I’m doing with my life
Working Full time for capital one
I’m really good at
Being happy in small things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I usually don't read books but i have read some Nicholas Sparks books

Movies: Mostly comedy/romantic movies. sometimes action/sci-fi movies

Shows: That 70s show, How I met your mother, Two and a Half men, X factor and many more

Music: Mostly Alternative, slow rock, 90s music

Food: American food, Indian food, Chinese food I love everything
Six things I could never do without
my family
my frens
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling at home or at bar/club
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can speak 4 languages.
You should message me if
if you want to date or be friend with a honest, genuine, caring and independent guy.
The two of us