35 Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am easy going, independent and loving! Im looking for someone to share some time with and to possibly make it long term. I'm orginally from Sarasota, Fl and I absolutely love it but Ive been in NC for most of my life. Im smart, funny and affectionate. Im looking for someone who can communicate or at least tries. I am very much an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Im looking for a new career path. In my free time, while I figure all that out I like to volunteer. About me...I love to travel, cook, swim, hike, go to concerts, drinking with friends, anything with water, movies and hanging out with the family.
I’m really good at
Communication, affection and honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile and I walk with a limp its not severe but it is noticeable. I can do anything!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Nicholas Spark books, Christmas Vacation, The Town, Crazy Stupid Love,Wedding Crashers, SVU, The Walking Dead, SOA. I love alot of different foods but Im not to big on seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Food, the outdoors, family, communication, the sun, anything with water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Its usually a movie night.
You should message me if
You like what youve read and you would like a relationship.