32 Barberton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very caring woman who cares a lot about my family, friends, and significant other. I will do anything i can to help anyone out if I can. I have had a rough couple months with personal stuff, but I'm trying to bounce back and be happy again. I will not cheat on anyone. I don't believe in it. If you're not happy with someone, leave. I have a dog that means the world to me so you must like animals. If you are interested in getting to know more about me, message me :) I love sports! I love the Browns, OSU, the Cavs, and the Indians ⚾️🏈
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working full time and trying to find a job in the field I graduated college in
I’m really good at
Listening to people and being a good friend. I love helping people in any way that I possibly can. I'm also doing pretty good with my schooling :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The 50 Shades series is definately my favorite books. I love country music and classic rock. I love comedies, horror, documentaries, and sports movies.
The six things I could never do without
My dog
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I will be in 5 years. I also spend time wondering if there really is any good guys left out there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever I can to go out and have fun. I don't do the bar scene. I like to play volleyball on fridays in the back yard or have a bonfire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have to get to know you before I will share that :)
You should message me if
You want a good woman who doesn't cheat and does anything to help anyone out.