32 Saint Cloud, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 31 year old single mom. I work, have my own place and vehicle. Looking for someone who likes kids, has a great personality, honest, caring, independent, has a job, and likes to have fun. I love being outside more so in the summer, I like fishing and camping, tend to do that on a lot of weekends in the summer. I work at a school with preschoolers and I love my job. I am a shy person at first until I get to know you. I'm not looking to play games I'm looking for something real. If you would like to know more feel free to ask. DO NOT MSG ME JUST TO TALK ABOUT SEX.
What I’m doing with my life
I work with young children and my goal is to be the best parent that I can be and give my 2 girls a great life. I want to look into buying a house in the next couple years.
I’m really good at
making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes, smile, and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
50 shades of gray, lots of movies mostly comedies tho, like all kinds of music and fav food is pizza
The six things I could never do without
my kids, family, job, air, friends, water lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
kids, going out for a night, work, my schooling and family
On a typical Friday night I am
at home with my girls, have friends over, or go out to dance and meet up with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
if you like what you see :)