26Cleveland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a waitress at a bar, looking for a second job. I'm not entirely sure what I am looking for but I am finding it hard to meet the kind of people I find interesting through the means I have now and I'm hoping OKC could change that.

I'm a very laid-back person, have been called a hippie ha. I'm usually happy and smiling but of course have my bitchy moments, which usually coincide with hunger or being particularly poor. I like doing outdoorsy things and being active (most notably soccer, hiking, snowboarding and rock climbing) but also love smoking and drinking. Craft beer is my shit. The true love of my life is my cat Molly Wobbles. I like people who have a sense of humor and can provide interesting conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from UM, got some degree yet don't feel like using them. I like waitressing, its easy, enjoyable, good money and a convenient source for friends. I moved back to Cleveland to save money. I'm always saving for something, usually trips (currently Japan and Brazil, a sister is in each location), hence my desire for a second job. So I'm always busy with work.

But I go out after shifts, or go to friends, occasionally go home to see the parents and cheer on my little brother in his latest sport. I hang out with my sisters a lot, two live in Cleveland. For winter I'm excited to be back in a snowy state where I can snowboard (or more like travel to NY and snowboard). And spring I plan on doing the Japan thing plus hopefully Counterpoint festival in Georgia, depending if I can find people to go with. Then sometimes next summer I'm moving to Brazil for 6 months. After that my life is a blank slate (possibly peace core...????)
I’m really good at
rolling jays
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. It is super crazy curly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've been told I have the best bathroom reading literature. And that is the beloved Calvin and Hobbes. I'm in the middle of reading game of thrones but have been stalled for a few weeks. I spend way to much time on Reddit reading that instead.

Pretty pumped for the new Xmen movie. I love the whole series. In general tho, I think TV is ruining movies for me. Most seem so long and boring now. Like comedies are definitely ruined...

Gramatik is my current fav. Also love Flux Pavilion and Bassnectar. I'm terrible with knowing the artist that goes with the song and stuff, or like finding new people. And I've never had an ipod or mp3 players so I have no music. I usually just listen to pandora.
Six things I could never do without
My cat, my family/friends/loved ones, God, beer/weed (I know I'm cheating. I just can't imagine giving up either vice ha), books, internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
your mom.
On a typical Friday night I am
I generally have a waitressing job so I would be working. But the Friday nights I have off I make sure to live it up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get INCREDIBLY nervous on first dates. Act totally unlike myself for at least the first hour or until I've had a drink or two.
You should message me if
you want to. I am 100% down to meet anyone for drinks once mutual attraction has been established! But I am looking for something more than just sex :)
The two of us