An-Dre
28Darmstadt, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
An-Dre
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am half asian half german, born in germany. Right now I am studying in darmstadt, though for the next six months I am working as an intern. I can be a little shy, but once I get to know someone I open up a lot. Still I know who I want to be and where I want to go. I regularly work out, mainly for the health benefits, secondly the looks :)
What I’m doing with my life
Surrounding myself with people I look up to,
who I respect and who I care about a lot.

And while Im at it, study something that I really like. For the next six months I'll be working as this is a part of my master shedule.
I’m really good at
Making sense sound like nonsense and visa versa.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly, I dont know. I hope something good! I should try to find that out from time to time...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have no specific favorite food. I like all kinds of food, since I was blessed with a mother and father who both know how to cook very good. I also enjoy cooking stuff, though my experience is still kinda low ... cookbooks ftw :)

Ive read some books and am reading, but Im not that much of a bookworm. I do enjoy listening to audiobooks though :p
Six things I could never do without
Family,
Friends,

Hope,
Strength,

Good Entertainment,
Good Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and the future of the world.
My position towards current problems in the world.
My problems, and how to solve them.

How to do all the things I have to do,
while making sure I still have time for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either nerding around at home, or meeting friends, obviously. I also enjoy partying, but meetings including other activies would be more to my liking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be really really nerdy :)
You should message me if
Just do it!
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion