AncientExplorer
64 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AncientExplorer
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am not a paid member so I do not receive information on "Likes".

I love to travel - day, weekend trips or more exciting off beat, you might say exotic places... Africa, South America, the South Pacific, etc. - not into Cancun or a Carnival Cruise. Wildlife, culture and the ocean are my passions, particularly scuba diving.

MAIN INTERESTS

- Short hikes above 35 degrees
- Motorcycle riding above 45 degrees
- Canoeing above 55 degrees
- Scuba Diving above 75 degrees
- Travel, anywhere, any time, any weather
- Chocolate at any temperature

Although I do drink, I am not really into bars except perhaps a local watering hole off the beaten path where you have to point and use hand gestures for what you want because no one speaks English. I don't smoke, do drugs, I have no freaky fantasies, no extreme left/right wing political views. I am not the jealous type, possessive, or controlling, little to no drama or baggage (let's face it, everyone has some baggage but the trick is to keep down to a carry on). I have no expectations of any kind except a positive attitude. I am laid back, humorous, a little bit of a tease, however, some would say I am a smart ass! I have no religious, hollywood or “beautiful people” obsessions, in fact my only "obsession", besides chocolate, is a love of our environment - our world and an insatiable appetite to experience the more unusual aspects of our planet.

I also have an insatiable appetite for Africa. I am on the board for a not-for-profit that does mission work in Kenya and I sponsor two young girls so that they can attend school.

I am looking for someone who has the time, means and desire, to experience the adventures I listed above. When timing and/or funds are not favorable for an exotic expedition, movie & a dinner in/out is always appealing.

Race or age is not important, just an out going personality.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every day as much as possible with family, friends or a signifiant other.
I’m really good at
Being a friend and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My enthusiam for nature and my smile.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
Cell phone and computer, especially for work
Microwave when I am in a hurry
My motorcycle
Scuba diving and safaris in Africa
Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the world would be like if all nations got along with each other.
On a typical Friday night I am
As I am self employed, I am either working or going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a serial killer and a cross dresser, I have 8 kids by 10 different women, I am AWOL from the Army, I know who killed Jimmy Hoffa and where he is buried and who shot J.R., I have three REAL skeletons in my closet, I haven't paid taxes in 37 years and I knew all along where Osama was hiding but the CIA doesn't acknowledge that I exist, at least not after that debunk in Iraq.
You should message me if
If you are looking for long term, not into cassual dating.

Near me.

If you like motorcycle riding, scuba diving, safaris, nature, adventures, most anything exciting.
More