31Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Presently travelling through Africa and Europe and won't be back to the States until next year.

I'm from the Midwest and I'm told I'm very Midwestern. I'm still not sure what this means. I think it has something to do with being calm and laid back, but maybe I just make people think of corn.

I like intelligence a lot and would like it if you were smarter than me, though that's unlikely given how incredibly smart I am. And modest.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an investor with a writing hobby and a hope that someday the two will switch.
I’m really good at
Working with other people, calculating present discounted blah blah blah, procrastinating, planning trips, going on trips, sex, grocery shopping, writing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No, I just hate everything.
Six things I could never do without
This series of tubes we call the interwebs.
Spreadsheets (Obviously, I'm incredibly interesting)
A good bed. You spend a third of your life in bed. More, if you're doing it right.
Other people, I guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How our cars are a million times better than they were twenty years ago, phones are a completely new class of object and virtual reality is a thing yet somehow all the houses are basically the same as the one I grew up in.
On a typical Friday night I am
The same thing we do every night, Pinky.
You should message me if
Don't let me tell you what to do (unless you're into that)
The two of us