25 Montclair, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If YoU tYpE lYkE tHiS or iF yOu TyPe LyKe ThIs...please don't message me like that, it's extremely annoying.

**Currently in a relationship**

What I need from a FRIEND:
1. Preferably non-smoking
2. Doesn't do drug
3. Have no problem with Lesbians, Gays, Queers, Trans-sexual/gender, cross dressers or drag queens, etc.

Sorry if I sound pushy, I just don't want to waste anyone's time.
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated with an BA in Human Development: Child Development and Psychology
Working as an Infant Specialist and Uber driver
I’m really good at
1) Colorguard and Winterguard
2) Listening
3) Not giving you the 'friend' answer
The first things people usually notice about me
1) I'm shy, but I become more out going as you get to know me.
2) I'm a very open person.
3) I don't like to argue; discussions break more ground.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors like Sarah Dessen, Kate Brian, Alex Sanchez, Julie Anne Peters, Melissa Marr, Ally Condie, ask for more.
I like anime (Manga), and books that catch my eye in the first page or 2.

Spirited Away is my favorite, How the Grinch Stole Christmas, RENT on Broadway (I have it on DVD, so it is technically a movie), RENT the Movie, Josie and The PussyCats, Honey, InuYasha Movies, The Avengers, The Hulk, Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, etc.

Happily Divorced, Criminal minds, Disney Channel (That's right), GCB, Happily Ever After, Dark Angel, Switched At Birth, Jane By Design. [I don't have cable, and the cable that is available is usually in use by others *Sad face*]

Something from all genres, K-pop, C-pop, J-pop, Aj Rafael, Britney Spears, Lady Gaga, Jessie J, Breaking Benjamin, Incubus, Musicals, and much more.

I'm picky, but not in diety way [Hate onions]
The six things I could never do without
1) Dad <3
2) Grandma
3) Husband
4) Music
5) Books
6) Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, where I'm going, if my plans will work.
Becoming independent.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually hanging with my grandma or husband, or working one of my 2 jobs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open, I don't hide much, the only private things I can think of don't belong on the internet. You will have to really get to know me first.
You should message me if
Message me if you read my profile and feel similar. If you want to know more about me, there is a reason I didn't write everything :]