Andolin
34 Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Andolin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm kind of a low-key person - I'll spend an evening reading a book or walking if the weather's nice enough. When given the opportunity though, I'm definitely down with dancing the night away or belting out Karaoke.

After getting a Masters in physics, I left my home state of Florida to try a new life in Madison.

Really enjoy my job here, and Madison in general, so I plan to stick around for quite a while, maybe try my hand at writing if I can finally motivate myself ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a developer for Epic.
Getting into better shape.
Increasing my collection of eBooks (I seriously cannot stop buying them...I don't even have time to read them all.)
I’m really good at
(Over)analyzing things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, The Silmarillion, The Baroque Cycle (Neal Stephenson), science textbooks, history books (any place or time)

Music: Ken Ashcorp, Pinback, Mother Mother, Radiohead, Imogen Heap, Tegan and Sara, Nobuo Uematsu, Yasunori Mitsuda, Jamiroquai

Shows: I'm watching less and less television...I can't find anything that's really pulling me in.

Games: Zelda, Final Fantasy, Crusader Kings
The six things I could never do without
1) Seasons (sorry, Florida...)
2) Walking
3) Good friends
4) Really interesting books
5) A goal
6) Optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
History, physics, adventures!
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably reading or going on a hike or walk. I'll go out with friends on Saturday.
You should message me if
Just go ahead
More