31Decatur, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a new Homeowner in Decatur, friendly and easy going guy. I enjoy hanging out with friends and going to events around the city.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been working at Delta Airlines for 8 years, Working on projects around house and playing with my amazing cat and dog.
I’m really good at
Playing the bass guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am really into music both listening and playing. I have played some type of instrument be it Saxophone, bass guitar, guitar and now drums since I was 10.

Also, I am really in to poltics and social issues. So,I like to keep up on world events and other important issues in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: America the book. What's the matter with Kansas, lies and the lying liars who tell them , To Kill a mockingbird. Always reading something different on my kindle and listening to Audio Books.

Music: Kendrick Lamar ,Childish Gambino, J.Cole, Phantogram. The Royal blood, The xx, Foo fighters, Red hot chili peppers, Gorillaz, Deftones, Mastodon, Thrice, The Beatles, Queens of the stone age, Stevie Wonder , Butch walker Mumford and Sons, , The Dillinger Escape plan, Jay-z, Florence and the Machines ,Rage against the machines,Refused. I try to keep a open mind towards music so this is just a small list you are seeing.

Movies Godfather 1,2, Raging Bull, Drive, pusher trilogy, Cool Hand Luke, Lawrence of Arabia, The Raid Series .Goodfellas,,The departed, Casino ,Taxi Driver,Drive, ,Pulp Fiction, Die Hard etc. Not a huge Fantasy or horror fan.I tend to like gritty movies.

Food: Home cooking for me but I love authentic mexican food. I like to eat healthy but ever once in a while a burger and beer is always great.
Six things I could never do without
4.My bass guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about new music and just daydreaming random things at times. Also thinking about my future plans in life and career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, reading or listening to music. I try to be active and always want to hangout with some friends in a small bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have not been on a date in awhile been focusing on work and other life stuff.
You should message me if
You want to talk with someone who is open minded, respectful and down to earth. Also, a person with a good sense of humor and likes to do fun and exciting things.
The two of us