39 Budapest, Hungary
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 34 years old girl with blond hair, green eyes. I live in the capital of Hungary.I have a nice dog, I love nature. I like travelling and I enjoy exploring other countries, cultures. I like getting to know new things. I work in the management area. I said to be strong minded (not alway true), sensible (quite often), smart.
I’m really good at
Driving a car, travelling around the world, taking pictures, cooking, loving nature and animals, dreaming, studying new things, active listening, observing the world, taking care...
The first things people usually notice about me
Pretty, fashionable, intellectual girl
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like cooking, eating Italian food; lasagna,pasta,but I like other cuisine, as well, like Indian, Asian.
Regarding the music I like many types of music, maybe I am a little bit old fashonied as I like Tatu, Eros, Indahouse...But I am open to other styles, I could be convinced...I like musicals.
I like reading, my favorite one is maybe Flowers for Algernon.
The six things I could never do without
Books (okay, nowdays ipad;))
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where to spend the next holiday, how to help my beloved friends, family, how to manage my time, how to develop myself, somethimes how to save the world:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading books or going theater, planning / packing my backpack fo a trip or having fun with my friends, making sports (yoga for example)
You should message me if like a smart, down to earth, honest girl are open minded, talkative.Communication is key. I believe in friendship first. are well educated, willing to learn new things, skills etc. are a matured, serious person with sense of humor are honest!