29Manchester, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Andrea, I live in Central Manchester and love it :)

My friends describe me as a happy, friendly and loyal person. I'm not afraid to laugh at myself and try not to take things too seriously.

My job keeps me busy so the free time I do have is precious and I want to make the most of it. I like to go out with friends, whether that's dinner, going out for a drink or a girly night in.

I enjoy visiting different places been to quite a few but there are still loads on my list. Favourite places I've been so far are New York and Paris.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a midwife which is hard work but very rewarding.
I’m really good at
Baking - I like to get creative with it.
Cooking - the dishes I can cook are good (so I'm told)!
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, I'm only 5'1"!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to go to the theatre, my favourite musical is Phantom of the Opera, however, having seen Rent on Broadway this comes as a close second. Also recently seen Wicked.

For TV, I'm a fan medical related programmes, my life is not the same without ER, but I've tried to fill the void with Grey's Anatomy! Also like other shows the Big Bang theory, Doctor Who, Criminal Minds, Sherlock, Friends (it's a classic), Sons of Anarchy, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black. Films wise I like most films apart from horror. Don't think I have 1 favourite film never thought about it before.
Six things I could never do without
My family and friends.


My watch because I like to be on time.

My handbag...I carry everything in my handbag.

Is it sad if I put my phone? In my defence it has my music on.

The second sock! I can't cope with odd socks!!
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working I'm either having a quiet night in watching a film or out with friends dinner or drinks.
The two of us