Andrew05c
30 Lima, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Andrew05c
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work full time, have my own place and my own car.
I do photography and enjoy building/working on cars.
I eventually want to go back to school again and get another degree, not sure in what yet.
I have a daughter that's 5 and going on 6.
I graduated from college and have an Associates degree in Auto/Diesel mechanics and a diploma in Alternative Fuels.

I like Italian food primarily, but I do eat a bunch of other foods as well. Open to trying new things.

I've got a lot to offer, Just need to find someone that I can get to know and hopefully take it farther than a friendship.

I'm really easy to talk to and would like to start out as friends and take it further eventually.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living day by day. Taking my time as I go through life. Working hard and enjoying my hobbies.
I’m really good at
Taking my time to get things done that I start.

Listening and taking in all the information I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, and that I'm a very nice and caring person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Italian food, eat a little bit of everything though.

I'll watch anything that keeps my interest
The six things I could never do without
A job, friends, family, hobbies, technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about life and where I'm at
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long day's work.

At the dragstrip taking pictures
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of being alone when I die
You should message me if
I'm open to talk to anyone. I'm not judgmental or think I'm better than anyone.
More