Andrew208
28Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Andrew208
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved to Houston from Denver. Just looking for some people to hangout with and explore the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm a geophysicist with a seismic imaging company. Outside of that I spend most of my time at live shows, playing games or reading.
I’m really good at
Making elaborate solutions to simple problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my height since I'm taller then most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Wheel of Time, The Stormlight Archives (These are crazy good, Brian Sanderson is the bomb.), Fall of Giants, Leviathan Wakes. Pretty much Scifi and Fantasy.

Music: Metal and Rock mostly. Specifically: Metallica, Cream, Megadeth, Revocation, Black Sabbath, Budgie, etc.

Movies: LoTR, Fifth Element, Lucky Number Sleven, Demolition Man, Patton, Snatch, Blazing Saddles, A Fist full of Dollars.

Shows: Archer, Peaky Blinders, Hell on Wheels, Dark Matter and FarScape.

Food is pretty much whatever. I'm game to try anything.

Top Games: Skyrim, Final Fantasy, Battlefield, Trine, AoE. I'd really like to start getting into board games too.
Six things I could never do without
Glasses, music, great games, my family, work (There are some things I really enjoy about my job) and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work and my career, specifically regarding if I really want to stay in O&G.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes drinks, sometimes games, sometimes movies or sometimes just reading a book.
You should message me if
You just want to hang out and have a good time.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion