32 Pueblo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Andrew, I was born and raised in Pueblo. I've been in college for the past four years, and I should be done in the next year. I have five siblings. Music has been a big part of my life, and it has taken me around the states and to Europe.

I am Funny, Honest, and Understanding
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a music student at CSU Pueblo. I'm currently perusing my undergrad in Music Education. To better focus on school, I'm a full time student.
I’m really good at
I'm very good at all aspects of music. I can sing, I can play multiple instruments, and I can compose. I love art, and I generally spend my free time creating sketches of random objects.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The six things I could never do without
1: Family
2: Friends
3: My car
4: God
5: My glasses
6: My cat Athena
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the future is going to be like. Where will I be in 10 years? Will I find the right person? Will I land a job good when I graduate? I also think about how the political system in the US needs work..
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually Hanging with my friends. I love doing karaoke at the local bars. I also like driving around town, going to the movies, walking around the river walk, and playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You're going to have to get to know me before you find out :-)
You should message me if
Anything in my profile sparks your interest.