AndrewG1086
30 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AndrewG1086
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Disabling this account because it's clear nobody is interested in me.

I am a VERY shy person, but once you get to know me, I can be pretty funny and witty. I work 6 days a week, so I'm very busy. I have lived most of my life in San Antonio, but I have seen other places and would like to see more in my lifetime. I'm not very intense and prefer to be relaxed and calm. I enjoy meeting new people and hope to meet many people here on OKCupid (I'm still very new at this, so forgive me if I don't do things right, lol). Feel free to ask me anything you want - I'm an open book and enjoy talking to people. :)

I prefer quieter and less distracting places. I've never been a club-goer and I prefer a good movie over a bar any day of the week. Movies are a hobby of mine. You can usually find me at the drafthouse when the latest flick comes out. Yes, I am a bit of a gamer, and I have loved Nintendo games ever since I was a kid. Just because I'm a gamer doesn't mean I'm a couch potato, though! I try to go to the gym at least three times a week, and I enjoy long walks and hikes. I love to read, even though it's a bit difficult to do so with my busy schedule. One day I hope to write a novel some day, so if I ever find someone I really hit it off with, I just might share some story ideas with her!

I recently lost over 70 pounds these past few months. I'm in no means excellent shape, but I am working hard to keep my weight down by eating right and exercising as much as possible. I hope that my perfect match will find this an admirable quality in me and understand why I would eat a salad over a steak, lol!

I'm just a nice and caring guy looking for a sweet woman to hopefully spend the rest of my life with. I don't play games, so If you are looking for something genuine, contact me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working and going to school part-time. One day I hope to travel and see the world!
I’m really good at
Listening, typing, reading, writing, walking long distances, playing music, and just being respectable and kind.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height! Seems like people are getting shorter, or I'm getting taller!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To Kill a Mockingbird, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Seinfeld, Led Zeppelin, and anything that tastes good!

I like many things and it would take me too long to answer everything, but message me so I can tell you more about my favs!
The six things I could never do without
Too many things to list here...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why nobody seems to be interested in me...

The future and what path it will take me down...

I also think about what interesting stories I can come up with and put into pen/paper or print.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at the movies or enjoying a nice drink/book/TV show at home. I'm not much of a party-goer, but I wouldn't mind the occasional shindig!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a bit sensitive about my weight and I'm doing my best to lose it. I have lost over 70 pounds in 6 months!
You should message me if
You are serious about making new friends or wanting a relationship. I have been on too many one-time dates and single meetings. It gets tiresome, and I'm getting a little too old for that. I want to truly form bonds with people. Also, if you want to find a nice guy who will care and respect you, just send me a message.
More