32 Mountain View, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Married, poly, intellectual self reflection, and ebooks
What I’m doing with my life
I do consulting work, trying to get my startup off the ground, and attending 2 different book clubs.
I’m really good at
Focusing on what matters in the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: George RR Martian, Lawrence Watts-Evans, Jim Butcher, HPMOR, Neil Stephenson, Verner Vinge, Robert Heinlein

Movies: Moonrise Kingdom is in the running to be my favorite movie of all time, In Bruges, My Cousin Vinny, Cabin in the Woods, Batman: The Movie (with Adam West)

TV:Archer, The Muppet Show. Watching Gilmore Girls.

Food: Meat, veggies, dairy

Music: Doctor Teeth and the Electric Mayhem, Otis Redding
The six things I could never do without
1) Books
2) My friends
3) The truth
4) Kindness
5) Love
6) Initiative
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Epistemology, ontology, and snacks.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually going out at a party or other event, talking to some of the smartest people I can find.

Or relaxing in my room, resting from doing the above the previous however many days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I use HuluPlus almost as much as I use netflix, even with the commercials.
You should message me if
You want to talk to me. I'm unlikely to message first right now.