35 Carnegie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Like most, describing oneself can be difficult beyond the typical adjectives like smart, kind, etc. So, I rallied the troops and asked for some help…here’s what they had to say: Loyal, good at impressions, honest, likes to make people laugh and have a good time, confident, but in a quiet way, energized around his good friends and family, likes to organize and plan

To stay active, I golf as much as I can during the warmer months, play on a softball team at work, and I swim at LA Fitness about 3 times a week. Current season ticket holder to Pitt football and basketball games as well!

Thanks to a couple of my friends for moving across the pond, I've had the opportunity to visit Europe the last three years. Trips so far have been to Cologne, Paris, Brussels, London, the Ring of Kerry in Ireland, Porto, Portugal and Barcelona!
What I’m doing with my life
I work at Dick's Sporting Goods Corporate Office, and although it's not my dream job, I like it and it helps pay the bills...lots of cool shirts, visits from Steelers, etc, and of course the corporate discount! Being able to play softball during working hours isn't too bad either :)
I’m really good at
- Making people laugh
- Retrieving items that are located on high shelves, tucked in the back of a closet, etc.
- Hitting a golf ball pretty far
- 50 free sprints
- Taking care of my dog (He's the happiest pup in the world!)
- Being a good pseudo-uncle to my best friends little kids
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my height...I am 6'3". So, about 5" taller than your average male celebrity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dumb and Dumber, Tommy Boy, Parks n Rec, New Girl, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Avengers, Mad Max, The Way Way Back, Whiplash, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, and so on.

Last read - Aziz Ansari's "Modern Romance." Entertaining, and an incredibly accurate account of what dating is like these days....
The six things I could never do without
These are in no particular order
1) Golf clubs
2) My dog
3) iPhone (incredibly sad, but true)
4) My DVR and Netflix...greatest inventions ever!
5) A swimming pool, or any body of water really...
6) A steady pay check...a boy and his dog gotta eat!

My family and friends would certainly make this list, but I just figured they were a given and I don't really consider them "things" I guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next to buy for my new house!
On a typical Friday night I am
That can vary depending on mood...ha. Hanging out with friends watching a movie, relaxing at home with my pup and a quality brew, at a chill bar somewhere....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I iron my work clothes on my bed every morning after I get out of the shower...seriously...I take pride in my appearance, so sue me.
You should message me if
You're interested in dating someone who has zero chance of going bald...ever :) I've got a good head of hair. I'm not gonna lie...

And you like dogs!