Andrewq86
31Morgan Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Andrewq86
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Sheetmetal Mechanic, and an avid Pokémon Trainer. Just kidding I'm totally not a Sheet Metal Mechanic, I'm a full time PokéTrainer. I love being outside, meeting new people and going out to spend time with my friends and family. Rock Climbing, Riding my Harley & Skateboarding are my favorite pastimes. I meditate daily.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on becoming a Journeyman for the Sheetmetal Workers Union. Preparing for the future
I’m really good at
Capturing candid moments with my camera
The first things people usually notice about me
My awesome eyebrow
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
Almost everything, but mostly The Sword, The Shins, Graveyard, Witch, Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats, Prince, High on Fire, David Bowie, The Kinks, Chuck Berry, Styx, oh and top 40 shit from 1980-2008

Movies:
Walk Hard: The Dewey Cox Story, Zombieland, Gangster movies, Fight Club, Snatch, Wes Anderson Movies, Quentin Tarantino Movies, Hook, and 80's scary movies. Oh and E.T. & Star Wars

Books: The Worlds Religions, Happiness: A Guide to Developing Life's Most Important Skill,
Triggerfish Twist, ~1984~, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas

Comic Books, mostly ASM, and almost anything from Image
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Meditating
4. A Good Work Out
5. Good Food
6. Good Movies/Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself to better help everyone. What I should study next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Anywhere from at home on the couch, to at a friend's house, climbing ay the gym or even at a dance club/bar
You should message me if
If your down to meet me halfway
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion