29Springfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is Andrew and I am a single dad and my son is everything . Right now I have been doing construction jobs working for my self its a good time for that there is a huge workload out there right now. At this crossroad in my life i am not wasting a single second on achieving my goals i put off my education for a woman i was planning a life with so she could go to school first , I worked and paid all the bills bought her a car and after 3 years she bailed . Yes there are two sides to every story but teats how that went . Also would life to point out i have zero drama in my life now so my sons mother is a non factor in my dating life. If I like you you can bet that you will meet my little man he really is the best and makes every second of life worth it. Other than all that I like going fishing I love going to the range I enjoy golfing and going to the beach. I Also love sports my favs the Red Sox and patriots. Dogs are a plus love dogs. You can bet on at some point you and I doing great activities outdoors ............ Anything else just ask and if we click I will tell you all you wanna know
What I’m doing with my life
Being the best dad and im trying to further my career no i want to buy my house by next year so that I can be done renting
I’m really good at
Listening being a dad im good at cooking and I would love to cook for you im great at surprises it will keep you on your toes i am very good at being loyal even to a fault im great at handling the things in life with zero procrastination like some people anything else you will have to find out by getting to know me
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my height I pay attention to details and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No specific book but I like to read as far as tv espn sons of anarchy walking dead breaking bad the mentalist music I can pretty much enjoy anything
Six things I could never do without
Water my son iPhone 6 my car a place to live and the ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my future and where I want to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Either wrapping up work on my laptop or hanging with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me I will tell you
You should message me if
You find anything you like in my profile and you think we might click also you have to be okay that I have a kid as I am cool with any ladies who have children kids are great and I believe that in some it makes us the best people we can be
The two of us