Andromeda88
47 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Andromeda88
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Young at heart, mind and looks. I am considered a bright and active person. Outdoors is where I spend most of my fun time. Sometimes I will be gazing stars and other nights enjoying live music. I live in Ottawa but visit Montreal at least once a month so I am open to meet people in both cities.

I am more of a world citizen and love to explore different geographies whenever is possible (travel at least once a year).

You may find me reading about the big bang theory or exploring new trails or finding out about new artists. I like to be informed on science and world issues. I believe that a better world is possible and try to participate in possible solutions (justice, environment, etc.).
I enjoy meeting and learning from people of different backgrounds.
I have been checking lately on Hispanic guitar (flamenco) and have hiked many of Quebec parks. This year I want to hike in US. European trails are waiting for me next year.

I was born overseas, came to Canada 15 years ago and love the lifestyle here. I have a very stable and interesting job.

Things I admire the most in a man are intelligence and commitment to something (aka passion for).

Things I would like to share with the one:
Travel, Sunsets, outdoors, smart conversations. Fun times around the candlelight or by the the river side. Keeping the romance going in front of a chimney or under the stars. Live music, discovering new places.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every breath
I’m really good at
Finding things, solving situations, finding places to explore ...ah..dancing of course (any dance)
The first things people usually notice about me
My face I guess ...then my friendly attitude and accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pink Floyd, Queen, Classic guitar, Paco de Lucía, Gipsy Kings, Gali Costa, CCR and a long list of international music.
Blade runner, Cinema Paradiso, The waves, etc...
Thai food always works.
Henry David Thoreau, Classic Literature (García Marquez, Julio Cortázar), the Newyorker, El País, National Geographic.
The six things I could never do without
The great outdoors, family, knowledge, musical vibes, friendship, travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How internet has changed our lives and yes...I'm not sure if it is totally ok.
On a typical Friday night I am
meeting friends or relaxing at home (both equally possible)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not saying it here
You should message me if
Education is important for you, you like diversity (I am south american), traveling and you are looking for a real connection.
More