Andy1356
27 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Andy1356
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Yoooo, originally from Toronto and moved to NY for the brunch.
What I’m doing with my life
By day I work in digital marketing for a mens lifestyle brand. I also have a few side projects and generally spend a lot of time working.
I’m really good at
Petting dogs, yelling at the television, remembering faces, cooking eggs, and predicting oscar winners.
The first things people usually notice about me
5 panel hat and top buttoned shirt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
member of the oprah book club (no shame). but seriously, I read a bunch of books.

kicking and screaming (not will ferrell) and niev shulman's catfish, duh

mad men, game of thrones, seinfeld, louie, orange is the new black.

frankie ocean, kendrick, sza, future islands, grimes,

I'll eat essentially everything, but nuts will kill me (allergies)
The six things I could never do without
black coffee, internet, arizona green tea, french fries, ouija board
I spend a lot of time thinking about
hypothetical situations, high concept movies, what to eat for dinner, where I know that person from, my rap name
On a typical Friday night I am
putting mileage on my metrocard, having one last drink, and stuffing my food hole at whatever's open past midnight.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sucker for reality TV and a former Mouseketeer.

also, takes selfies.

jk.
You should message me if
you wanna chill, vibe, and feed each other food.
More