45 Westminster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single father of 2 wonderful kids. A 10 year old son and a 15 year old daughter. They live with me full time so that keeps me busy. Although I have time for other things as well.

I'm honest, caring, easy to talk to, and most say i'm sweet. I believe in being faithful and I don't like drama. I would like to find someone who shares similar interests where we can start out as friends and see where it goes from there.

Some of my interests include camping, hiking, fishing, hunting, going for drives in the mountains, bowling, movies, and hanging out with friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
I am Truck driver. I work for a company that supplies gas stations with almost everything they sell. except for name brand products like Pepsi, and Coke.
The first things people usually notice about me
Some say my eyes, others say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy all kinds off movies, too many to list. favorite shows include The Big Bang Theory, Hells Kitchen, Master Chef, and Two and a Half Men. I enjoy lots of different music mostly classic rock and country.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working I am spending time with my kids. Over at a family members house, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm... not exactly something you would post