AndyJ4y
32 Berkeley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AndyJ4y
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a healthtrepreneur... running my own nutrition and fitness biz. Working to help people live happier, healthier lives. 💪🏼🍏

On my free time I'm trying to touch my toes in yoga class, afternoon naps whenever possible, loving on my plants at my garden, going on a hike, podcasting it up, rocking out to tunes or cruising around on my bike.

People tell me they feel "mellow" around me. I think that's a good thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for opportunities to go outside, seeking random adventures around the bay.
I’m really good at
Being reliable, being honest, being real.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
- I'm mostly a non-fiction kind of dude, but I do have a soft spot for Murakami and Vonnegut. Don't judge me with my hipster choices.

Movies/TV:
-I like weird, comedic adventures. Or serious documentaries. It depends on my mood.

Top Food Genres:
- Ethiopian
- Thai
- Indian
- Japanese
- Burmese
- Hamburgers
...those are the highlights, but I'm not really picky.
The six things I could never do without
- Water
- Shelter
- Sustenance
- Sunshine
- Fresh air
- Sleep

... All of equal importance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Pondering about what will come first... the zombie apocalypse or the robot uprising.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays are not special to me. I don't play favorites.
You should message me if
You're down to break those gender norms and say hi?
More