44 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where do i start? I think my life is constantly evolving and not 100% sure where it is heading. I commenced my working life in my own design company where i designed and made contemporary furniture. After years of doing that i crossed over into the construction industry and that has evolved into working in Construction Management. I enjoy travelling, great food and spending time outdoors. My true joys are cycling and triathlon but i am the type of person that will try anything new and maybe even try it twice.
I’m really good at
cooking pasta but i will let you decide if i am good or not.
The first things people usually notice about me
This is a difficult one to answer without sounding arrogant or self absorbed. I think it might be my dress sense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read books much as work requires me to read alot and that satisfies my urge to read. I like to watch any British comedy show or drama series such as Littel Britain, League of Gentlemen or This is England 86. Music is a mixed bag as i like most types of music however my favourite music is alternative from the 80's or 90's. Food, now where do i start. I love Japanese food but also like anything spicy. I enjoy all types of Asian food.
The six things I could never do without
Music, ipad, my bike, family, coffee and good food.
On a typical Friday night I am
well there is never a typical Friday night but it usually revolves around having a few quiet drinks with work collegues.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let me think about this a little more.......
You should message me if
you are looking for a new friend to share a nice meal and conversation with and see if any chemistry develops.