42Dundee, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well here we go, my names Andy and I live and work near Dundee as a tree surgeon/gardener for most of the year but when the weathers too bad I drive trucks. I've not long moved back to Scotland after being down in Yorkshire for the last 12yr or so, I like to get out on my mountainbike with my dog, Magnus, as often as I can (he loves to run!) but it's getting a bit muddy for that now.
What I’m doing with my life
Not much at the mo!! Just treading water waiting for better weather and my hols!
I’m really good at
Err, well there's probably something but I can't think of one thing in particular.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dark brown eyes or my shiny head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read much now but I like a good horror or action film now n then, don't tell anyone but I've been known to sit through the odd chick-flick aswell! Shhh. Oh, and I only watch weepies on my own, I'm a man after all and can't be seen with a box of tissues now can I?!!
Six things I could never do without
Food! I love to eat, my phone, my dog and my bike and laughter n mates!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About getting away to sunnier climbs. . .
On a typical Friday night I am
Like to relax after a busy physical week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really quite shy
You should message me if
You like what Uve read but want to know more . . .
The two of us