43 Gilbert, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am the type of person who believes in hard work, family values, chivalry, and play time. I work hard, love with all my heart, am respectful to women and make sure I play as hard as I work. I take great care of my body, my life and my family.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the field of anesthesia. I do open heart, lung and major vascular cases. I have been in anesthesia for over 10 years. Currently obtaining my PhD from The University of Texas based off of research from my open heart anesthesia techniques.
I’m really good at
I am really good at a lot of things. My career, being a Father, martial arts, lifting weights, sex , too many things to mention.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and size. 6'5 and 260 lbs with black hair and blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: cardiac anesthesia: transesophageal echocardiography .... Great book. I love scary movies and action movies as well. I love all music.... Other than country. I love Polynesian food.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My phone
The gym
UFC Fights
Hawaiian vacations
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals, specifics on how to achieve them, too many things to mention!
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out for a nice dinner and to the movies to wind down from a very busy week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The last girl I dated seriously, was spoiled rotten. I made dinner, roses, did the dishes.... Made sure her life was amazing.
You should message me if
You are type of woman who loves to be spoiled, knows how to spoil right back, is beautiful inside and out, want a respectful, successful gentleman to spend some time with.