31Chico, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! Well a little bit about me. I grew up in a SMALL town in the real northern California. I moved to the Bay Area in 2004, when I began my undergrad studies at Saint Mary's (GO GAELS!). Since graduating, I have mostly stayed in the Bay Area, except for my short "season" of work in Colorado. I moved there to work for a ski season, had a blast!! but realized that my home is here in Cali.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every moment! I love to travel. Love to try new things. Love the outdoors, boating, camping, kayaking. Love my family and friends.
I just completed the program for my multiple subject teaching credential.
I’m really good at
Well... I love to cook. I like to think that I am good at it :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My love for my family and friends. My love for college basketball, and sports in general. And my smile (I typically always have a smile on my face :))
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies. I will watch pretty much anything (except scary!!) Although, my favorites are romantic comedy's.
My favorite shows are: The Office, Friends, Glee, and I must admit that I love most all of the reality shows (as "unreal" as they are!)
I love all types of music from Country to Hip Hop to Pop to Rap and the list goes on!! The only type of music I do not like is hardcore rock or metal.
Six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Traveling
4. Music
6. My phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Every Friday is different. I love to enjoy a night in watching a good Movie and making dinner or going out with my friends.
The two of us