31 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in L.A. Grew up in Highland Park/Cypress Park area.

My name is Angie, i'm a goofy, fun loving person. I am very independent and work hard for what I have. I'm always up for anything as long as it's good times with good people.

I am a bigger girl and i love who i am. I understand that its not every ones cup of tea so i'm just letting you know, no surprises no games.

I'm a very easy person to get along with, I love to laugh and have a great time with friends. I love my job and when im nit working i normally have a full schedule but I always make time for the ones who matter, plus I have weekends off.. I love being out and about and am pretty much down for whatever. I have worked very hard to get where I'm at and sometimes you need someone to share it with, looking for a companion. I absolutely love traveling and do it as much as I possibly can, needless to say weekend getaways are always on my list of things to do. I enjoy going to concerts/shows, I pretty much listen to all types of music and as long as I'm in good company I'll enjoy myself no matter what we do or where we go.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, people always think they're fake haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Let's talk!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, Traveling, what the next adventure will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or at home, having dinner or going out for some drinks, honestly it depends on what's going on. I love checking out dive bars or chillin' with friends anywhere. Sometimes staying in can be a better option as well
You should message me if
You like what you saw/read , and think we could hit it off and you know what you want or are looking for.