24 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Angela. I love trying out new things! I am very active and plan to keep it that way for the rest of my life. Adventure excites me :)

Now, fun facts about me?-

*I love German shepherds
*From the Bay Area
*I am a collegiate athlete
*Favorite color: GREEN
*Favorite Animal: Panda or Sloth
*Love camping and hiking
*Adore the beach and the ocean :)

Well, Yeah, that's me in a nutshell :) just ask if you're curious about anything... I'm pretty open.
What I’m doing with my life
San Diego State student
Rowing athlete
Gym nut

That just about consumes my life.
I’m really good at
Dedicating myself to everything that I believe in and feel is important.

I love to lift and I've been told a few times I'm really good at it. I may or may not have considered powerlifting, but haven't found the motivation to do it- yet. So, for now, I lift heavy just for the hell of it :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My tan, my eyes, and my height..I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: A Million Little Pieces, My Sister's Keeper, The Pact

Show: It's Always Sunny, The League, SportsCenter, Law and Order, CSI, Futurama, Family Guy, Wipeout!

Movie: Despicable Me (Don't judge!), The Italian Job, Dumb and Dumber, Pitch Perfect, Step Brothers, Catch Me If You Can

Food: Can't beat Chicken Parm or a fantastic Margherita Pizza!

Music: M83, The Lumineers, Mumford & Sons, Old Crow Medicine Show, Pearl Jam, Shinedown, Soundgarden, Stone Temple Pilots, Alice in Chains, Breaking Benjamin, Miranda Lambert, Rascal Flatts, Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton
The six things I could never do without
2. Friends
3. Watching and Playing Sports
4. My Ski Equipment
5. My Nikes
6. Good Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"What Are you going to do today, but more importantly, how are you going to do it?"
On a typical Friday night I am
In bed watching tv or resting. Morning practice Saturdays puts a damper on my ability to go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Height is a pretty big deal to me.
You should message me if
*Insert Nike Slogan Here*