51Forest Lake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I think that I am finally ready to find the man that I want to spend the rest of my life with. I am a Christian and it is very important part of my life. I am not interested in long distance or pen pal relationships so if you are not from Minnesota than please do not send me a message.

I have a sarcastic sense of humor and sometimes it is a little bit on the warped side.

As you might have already gathered I am straight forward and to the point. I have a dog and a cat and I spoil them rotten. Leroy is a 12 year old black lab and Big Cat is a Bengal both are very much my animals.

I used to have a motorcycle and I will get one again soon. I enjoy spending my weekends riding so if that is one of your things than it would be a plus.

I am not a big holiday person many reasons and I would prefer to spend the holidays in the mountains just the 2 of us. I don't have any kids but if you do that is fine. I am not close with my family but if you are that is fine as well.

I really enjoy cooking and a good glass of wine. I like cooking together with that special man in my life. I think that it is very sexy for a man to cook and cooking together can be very hot.

My ideal partner would be strong spiritually and confident in who they are. They would love the outdoors and a quiet evening at home too.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in construction project management. I am very focus both spiritually and physically on this at the moment. I love my work bit I am really looking for that balance. I travel for work but it is work and nothing more.
I’m really good at
I love reading when I have time. I also enjoy walking I am going snow shoeing this winter. I like spending time with friends. I enjoy volunteering at church and helping others. I love going to Bible Study and Sunday services.
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes and great smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoy reading The Bible but I also enjoy reading books from John Grisham and Patricia Cornwell. My favorite shows are Castle, Madam Secretary, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, The Kelly File and NCIS. I enjoy Adult Alternative music and food from Sushi to Mexican.
Six things I could never do without
God, I would never do without a good cup of coffee, dark chocolate, my dog Leroy, my friends and my cat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what my future holds and the ways that I can help others. What does God have in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching TV, traveling or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That underneath the exterior strength lies a vulnerable woman.
You should message me if
you want to know more about me. If you are serious about getting to know me. If you believe in Jesus as your personal savior.
The two of us