Angelkizzez74
42 San Angelo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Angelkizzez74
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun loving, honest, no game playing real woman...I don't like mind games...I hate liars...and I am easy to get along with...I am down to earth and easy to please (most of the time lol)...oh, and I love to laugh...;)
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently trying to take it easy for awhile...the last few years have been doosies...lol...I want to go back to school and finish my social work degree eventually...right now I am emotionally recuperating from quite a few losses, but I am bouncing back...
I’m really good at
I am good a making friends, cooking, having fun, taking care of people that need my help, and many other things...lol
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me are my freckles and that I am "tall for a girl"...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have alot of faves...but to name a few...I love to read so many things. Currently I am reading Forks Over Knives and then hope to read the adult version of Heaven is For Real...Love psychological thriller movies but of course I have my girlie favorites too...I am pretty easy to please when it comes to tv but I do have my faves that I will fight for the remote over...LOL...I love love love music. I have so many faves...the only kinds I truly don't like is death metal and gangsta rap...Unfortunately, when it comes to food, I am not so easy going. I am a pretty picky eater...I will leave it there for now...
The six things I could never do without
1. my dogs 2. a good book 3. Music 4. Flip flops 5. Ralphie 6. Lots of undies so I can always have clean ones while washing out the others...sorry, TMI
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, where I've been, where I'm going, how I've changed in the past few years and most of all how I plan to conquer the obstacles I will and do encounter in my everyday life to eventually reach my goal of having a glimpse of inner peace some day...
On a typical Friday night I am
I am cuddled up with my dogs with either the tv on as background noise or music playing...and reading or most likely on my Kindle Fire...I am the last of the late night ravers dontcha know...hehehe...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am on disability for awhile...
You should message me if
If you like what you see on this page about me, please msg me and we will get to know each other...please no mind game players or superficial people msg me...
More