Angelo_swe
43 Stockholm, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Angelo_swe
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in italy, living in Sweden, travelling often within Europe and occasionally to the US. So I'm always around! I enjoy the simple things - good food, sports, travel and staying healthy. I am a positive and optimistic person.
What I’m doing with my life
Balancing very busy and intense days with very slow and relaxing ones. The busy ones tend to outnumber the relaxing ones, so I really try to appreciate the latter.
I’m really good at
Travelling!
The first things people usually notice about me
haven't asked..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Russian classics from Bulgakov, Tolstoy, Dostoyevski (M&M, Crime and Punishment above all), Murakami, Donna Tart, Baricco and surprisingly also Stephen King.
Healhty tasty food.
Shawshank Redemption, Papillon, The Game, Her, The Great Escape, Big Fish, Aliens, Vanilla Sky, Almodovar, Le diner au con, Le Placard, La Vita e' Bella, Once Upon a time in America, Into the Wild, No Country for old men, Gran Torino, Matrix, L'Amant, La vie des autres, The Pianist etc...
The six things I could never do without
Passport
Good food
Friends
Sports
Time for myself
Smiling and laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What next.. and where is she.
On a typical Friday night I am
Recharging
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ha!
You should message me if
you feel like it and/or you just know you were looking for me.
More