Angie174
31 Uniontown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Angie174
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Since I hit the big 3 0 I been looking for something new in my life. I currently have a full time job as a Veterinary Technician, which i love but i want to start working on my true passion BAKING !! I started school this summer for Culinary Arts ,Baking and Pastries at WCCC.
The future is still unclear to me. Not sure if I want to open my own bakery or what.
A little about me, I love to laugh and smiling, I’ll do whatever it takes no matter how silly or crazy to make anyone smile. I'm a very crafty person ( I have a craft room in my house) I like the outdoor be it camping , hiking or rafting down the river with my friends. I just stated fishing this year, I have a fly pole but no one to teach me how to use it. I like spending whatever free time i have doing genealogy (family history) stuff.. When I’m involved with a man I am completely faithful and honest and expect nothing less from a match.

I have 2 fat cats and a crazy blue heeler that I love like my kids.
I don't have any kids, but I would like to in the not so distant future. I never date anyone with kids of their own but I'm not against it.

I love tattoos and piercings... right now I have 3 tattoo and looking to get another one soon!!!! if you have one or the other or both that bonus point for you ;)

I'm a big believer in love, I believe everyone should be able to have love.. even if you're black, white, transgender, gay, lesbian or whatever!!! (if you are strongly against this don't bother messaging me)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working full time. I also go to school full time... so I'm pretty busy!
I’m really good at
I'm very creative person. Plus, I love to sing. (in the tub, at work, in the kitchen…everywhere!)but I'm really not that good! I love baking. Im a ok at cook but im a great baker!
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair or my lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I adore reading romantic novels (think Nicholas Sparks and Stephanie Meyers.) I also have a nice variety of DIY books so I can independently accomplish tasks around the house.

I listen to wide range music. I'm a huge Beetles fan. I’m constantly listening to my favorites or singing them. I love live music. I love going to concerts ( haven't been to one in a few years) I love Italian dishes and I can eat chicken for just about any meal. Since I’m not a big fan of spicy food, I prefer the Americanized versions of Mexican cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Love
My Pets
Cell Phone
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. Where I'll be in so many years. I'm told I overthinking a lot of stuff!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
It all depends on the mood!! Home with a good movie or maybe hang out with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know ever word to the Spice Girls "Wannabe" shh don't tell anyone !
You should message me if
DO NOT message me if -you don't like animal or mind so animal hair. I have 2 cats and a dog that all live inside.
- mind spending time with my family every once in awhile
(We like having party for everything)
- or spending time with my friends
- if you drink to much and get way to drunk.
- if you don't want to think of a future together (marrage/kids)
- if you mind a little bit of a mess (most creative people are a little messy)
- Don't like tattoos and percings! !
More